Here is what a cross-section of our 1,500+ clients have to say about our website design and marketing services. Be sure to also check out our portfolio of law firm websites, where you can filter our work by practice area, firm size, state and city size.

Hope Lefeber
Law Offices of Hope Lefeber
Philadelphia Criminal Defense Attorney
hopelefeber.com
“The Modern Firm has done a fantastic job for me.  I have worked with them for years and they have gotten my firm to be ranked #1 on page 1 on Google.  They are great to work with – very responsive and knowledgeable. Google Review, August 2019 ”
Chris Lalak
Lalak LLC
Employment Law Attorney
employmentlawohio.com
“I hired the Modern Firm to prepare my firm’s website and handle marketing. They have done an amazing job. My firm’s website gets many compliments, and their marketing returns have far outpaced my expectations. Google Review, June 2023 ”
Jamie Roth
Wade Ash LLC
Estate Planning Attorney
wadeash.com
“Our new logo and website are AWESOME! The Modern Firm is a pleasure to work with. They have a well-thought out game plan to elicit the information they need to deliver a creative product that reflects your firm. They have realistic deadlines and they listen. This is not a canned, one-size fits all sort of a product. We asked for about a million adjustments and options, and they patiently guided us and delivered. They kept us moving along with good humor and well-timed polite nudges. Without exception their team was professional, prompt and kind. We recently completed a technology change and business merger. The only part of this process that was smooth, delivered on time, and on budget was our project with the Modern Firm – and we had fun working with them. Don’t think twice – this is the right firm to work with on your website/logo project! Google Review, May 2023 ”
Nishit Patel
NVP Family Law, LLC
Family Law Attorney
nvpfamilylaw.com
“They've delivered on every aspect from branding, design, website hosting and advertising. I love how they can streamline the entire process and let me focus on what's important, practicing law and running my business, while being able to rest assured that all my marketing and branding needs are well looked after.”
Vanessa Simone
Deitchle + Simone Law Firm PLLC
Business Litigation, Family and Immigration Attorney
dstexaslaw.com
“The Modern Firm were great getting our law firm’s website together. They are very responsive and it’s never a problem to answer my never ending questions. It made such a difference that staff were previous lawyers so they understood what clients are looking to see in a website. Google Review, September 2022 ”
Robert Elmen
Elmen Legal
Criminal Defense Attorney
criminallawyerofannarbor.com
“I have been working with the Modern Firm for a couple years now, and they are absolutely the best. They have delivered on every single promise that they have made me, and have completely changed the growth of my business. The best part is that I can tell how much they care about the success of my business. They are much more than a design and marketing company, they are a part of my team. Google Review, December 2022 ”
Brooke Didier Starks
Legacy Legal, LLC
Estate Planning Attorney
www.legacylegalteam.com
“Awesome experience across the board with the team at TMF. From Kristin in sales to Diego in design to Michelle in project coordination to Tommy in support – everyone at TMF knew their role on my project and delivered! I challenged this team to build a law firm website for me that didn’t look like other sites I was seeing out there in the world and they listened well, took great notes and went to work building something that looked and felt like me. We’ve had small tweaks to make due to changes in my staff or features we wanted to add to the page and those changes are always made in less than 24 hours. Now, we’re excited to be working with TMF to create some automation around client intake that will help us free up admin time and hone in on our ideal client. Would absolutely recommend to other lawyers. Google Review, March 2023 ”
Peter Nagell
Nagell Law, PLLC
St. Paul, Minnesota Immigration Attorney
nagelllaw.com
“Modern Firm is a highly knowledgeable team of professionals. Easy to work with and very responsive. Strongly recommend. Google Review, January 2020 ”
Richard Lionberger
General Counsel, Business and Maritime Transactions
rll-law.com
“In my experience the thing that most distinguishes The Modern Firm from others is communication - concise, clear, frequent and to the point communication. I highly recommend The Modern Firm for web design and related services.”
Bella Birmarcker
Krispin Law, PC
Massachusetts Family Lawyer
www.krispin-law.com
“Choosing The Modern Firm was the best decision we could have made! We interviewed several other agencies but once we had our first meeting with Kristin, we immediately knew TMF was the right fit for our law firm’s website. Their knowledge, transparency, and objectiveness took our search for a website design to the next level. Their team worked efficiently to incorporate and apply our vision into the digital landscape. Our website was launched a few months ago and we are simply thrilled! TMF has recently developed a marketing strategy for our firm, and we are confident we will achieve our goal. You can trust you’re working with people who have a dedicated work ethic that will mirror your effort, and a team that will work hard to extend and support your vision of success. We highly recommend The Modern Firm! Google Review, March 2023 ”
Dave Burns
Dave Burns Law Office, LLC
Minneapolis Solo Practitioner
daveburnslaw.com
“My practice comes 100% from referrals from other attorneys and satisfied clients. So my website is critical because people typically view it before making their first call to me. I continue to be amazed with Brendan and his team at the Modern Firm. I used them when I began my practice ten years ago and continue to use them today. They offer premium services at a real value. I was able to sit back and provide input while The Modern Firm professionals worked their magic. The process was enjoyable and the end-product was exceptional. ”
Mandy Setliff
Setliff Law, P.C.
Virginia Law Firm
setlifflaw.com
“The Modern Firm just completed an overhaul of our firm website and it was one of the most efficient and seamless projects in which I have participated. The platform provided made it incredibly easy to submit content, and the process surrounding submission, revisions and approvals was comprehensible and well-organized. The creative team offered an innovative layout and design that matched our needs, and continued to work with us until the last edit was complete. From start to finish – excellent! Google Review, August 2023 ”
Rhett Fraser
Fraser Law Firm
Medical Malpractice Attorney
hueglifraserlaw.com
“What a wonderful group of people! Friendly, responsive, and creative. They'll work with you to achieve your goals and to help you put your best digital foot forward. I highly recommend The Modern Firm for your small and midsized firm's website and internet presence needs.”
Judith Schening
Schening & Dopke Law, LLC
Estate Planning Law Firm
scheningdopkelaw.com
“The Modern Firm designed my original law firm website and has been seamless hosting it for several years. I am now forming a partnership with one of my associate attorneys and they have revised and updated our website beautifully to reflect the new ownership. The Modern Firm is also extremely responsive to requests, like when we needed to obtain some new domain names, and were very helpful in explaining to me how that works. We are very grateful for their help, support, and willingness to share their ideas with us. We highly recommend them.”
John A. Steinberger
John A. Steinberger and Associates, PC
Michigan Bankruptcy Law Firm
steinbergerlaw.com
“I have been a customer of the Modern Firm for several years. They developed my web page and have helped me with SEO marketing and pay for click advertising. The firm has been extremely helpful and I would highly recommend their services.”
Rebecca Reno
“I worked with The Modern Firm when I assisted with building a website for my last employer. The process from start to finish was painless and quick. The maintenance after the fact was easy and they were always available to help. I am now working on my second website development project and even though they can't help this time around because it is not for a law firm I knew to call them. They were as extremely helpful and professional. They gave me a good contact to follow up with. I know if they recommend them, they will be good. I highly recommend The Modern Firm if you are a law firm looking to update/develop your website.”
Christian Waugh
Waugh Grant, PLLC
Florida Attorneys
waughgrant.com
“Everything about The Modern Firm exceeds our past experiences with competitors and they have helped us through important changes in our law firm through the years. Their work is not only quick and cost-effective, it is always great. ”
Susan Alker
Alker Law Group, Inc.
Legal Services for Businesses - Walnut Creek, CA
alkerlawgroup.com
“We used TMF for the design of our firm’s website. We were thrilled with the results. They were so easy to work with, explaining every step in the process in simple terms that were easy to understand. They were very responsive — they followed up with us regularly and made themselves available immediately whenever we had questions or needed updates. The designers took the time to understand what we wanted and really brought our vision to life. The site itself is attractive, easy to use, and easy to update. I would highly recommend them for any business that is looking to improve their web presence. ”
Jillian Duffy
ROBINSON | DUFFY
Family law, estate planning, and business law firm
robinsonduffy.com
“We loved working (and continuing to work) with TMF. We recommend you guys to everyone. Your process is very user friendly to non-savvy attorneys who have no clue what they’re doing. Everyone is always very helpful and great at answering questions.    ”
Scott Lassman
Lassman Law+Policy
FDA Regulatory Law Attorney in DC
lassmanfdalaw.com
“Unbelievably professional and responsive from the very start. They give you a step-by-step plan and are very easy to work with. And the design they came up with exceeded my expectations. Highly recommend!!! Google Review, December 2020 ”
Luke Kingree
Kingree Law LLC
Wisconsin Workers' Compensation Attorney
kingree-law.com
“Very impressed by The Modern Firm. The team, the process, and the service were excellent. I am very happy with the design and layout of my website. They have good insight into law firm marketing and advertising, as well. I highly recommend them for law firm website design and marketing. ”
Mehak Rashid
Legal Scale LLP
New York Business Attorney
www.legalscale.com
“I run a corporate boutique law firm and wanted a revamp of our website. I found The Modern Firm and thought their portfolio was impressive. Little did I know how great they would be for my project. They delivered above and beyond – on timeline, on scope and efficiency. I would highly recommend TMF for not only the initial set up of the website, but also for ongoing maintenance and any additional needs. The entire team is excellent! Google Review, February 2023 ”
Stephanie Brinkley
Brinkley Law Firm LLC
Charleston Family Law Attorney
brinkleylawfirmllc.com
“I have been working with the Modern Firm for about 5 years. I really appreciate how they have taken the time to understand my unique practice. They have allowed me to grow at my own pace and always welcome my project ideas with enthusiasm. With their help, my firm has really taken off and I am excited that with their help, I am growing my team and helping more clients through the use of effective online marketing. ”
Jenny Shin
JDS Law, Inc.
Temecula Valley Business and Estate Planning Attorney
jdslawyers.com
“We couldn’t be happier with the process or the end result from The Modern Firm. It was the perfect blend of collaboration and their expert guidance, from design to content, to launch and training. Everyone we came in contact with at The Modern Firm was professional, knowledgeable, and encouraging. They also go above and beyond — answering every question, anticipating issues, and proactively resolving tech issues on our end so the website performs at its best. ”
Marc Hershovitz
Marc B. Hershovitz, P.C.
Solo Atlanta Business Attorney
www.hershovitz.com
“Working with The Modern Firm was a great experience. Their whole process was remarkably well thought out and enjoyable. We found everyone there to be exceptionally talented and professional. Because they specialize in law-firm websites, they understood our business and objectives from the start and were able to give us ideas for things to build into our website. We couldn’t be more pleased with our new website and look forward to working with them on an ongoing basis. ”
Dimitrios Makos
McKinney & Makos
Real Estate Broker
dimitriosmakos.com
“During the building of my website I experienced a few unexpected changes with my practice, which in turn changed my goals for my website. This didn't phase the team at all. They were able to keep me focused, change the website design, and incorporate the changes into my website in a way that surpassed my original expectations -- which were already quite high.”
Gwen Nolan King
Nolan & King Law
Massachusetts Estate Planning Attorney
www.nolankinglaw.com
“The Modern Firm worked with me to create a website that beautifully and compellingly reflected our firm’s legacy.  They were patient with me as I gave a significant amount of feedback to work towards my very specific vision.  I am 100% confident that my personal time commitment was reduced and the final product was significantly better than if I had gone with a web designer that didn’t focus on law firms.  Many thanks to the entire team. Google Review, February 2023 ”
Brett Herron
Herron Law Office, PLLC
Personal Injury - Washington
bherronlaw.com
“I had contacted and been contacted by several different web design companies before finding The folks at The Modern Firm. I was impressed with their responsiveness, plain talk, and customer service. They did not try to “sell” me on anything but instead just provided good, solid information to help me make an informed decision. They delivered on all of their promises. I would highly recommend them to any solo or small law firm looking for help on website design and marketing. ”
Catherine Reed
Keller Thoma, APC
Established Southeast Michigan Law Firm
www.kellerthoma.com
“The Modern Firm experience was stellar – the individuals I worked with understood what our firm was looking for, provided quick answers to all our questions, excellent training, and helpful, friendly suggestions. Designing and implementing a website is a big undertaking, and they made the process as smooth and enjoyable as possible. ”
Van Doan
Law Offices of Van T. Doan, LLC
Maryland Immigration and Family Law Attorney
www.immigrationfamilylawyer.com
“I've referred many of my colleagues to The Modern Firm because of the great one-on-one service I've always received. Working with the same people throughout the process and the continuity of this relationship afterwards ensures that they understand my objectives and that service/product upgrade requests are completely quickly and the resulting product is right the first time!”
Marc Siegel
Siegel Law Group
3 Attorney Chicago Firm
www.msiegellaw.com
“From my very initial call with the Modern Firm, I have been extremely impressed. Everyone who works there is professional, smart, responsive, and savvy.  The Modern Firm has the perfect mix of lawyers who understand the lawyer lingo (Merrill), creative types who design the site (Chris), to the quarterbacks who ensure that everything meshes well (Michele). Developing a website was one of my first priorities when I decided to start my own law firm, and TMF made the process very simple, smooth, interactive, and fun. I believe that the sites that TMF designs are far superior to ones that likely cost multiple times what TMF charges. The team took time to understand my needs and my audience and to really get to know my business. Everyone you will work with is terrific and nice. TMF levels the playing field for smaller law firms and provides the optimal web platform to grow your business. I give TMF my highest recommendation.  Thanks to Merrill, Chris, Michele, and the rest of the team on a…” Read More
Laura Reilly
Kendricks, Bordeau, Adamini, Greenlee & Keefe, P.C.
10 Attorney General Practice Firm in Michigan
www.kendrickslaw.com
“Not only were they fast and professional in their website design, they have been helpful and responsive to all of our ongoing questions. I would recommend TMF to any law firm, no matter how small. Working with TMF on the website helped us get it right the first time. ”
Brad Brelinski
Curtis Curtis & Brelinski, P.C.
2 Attorney Jackson Michigan Law Firm
www.curtiscurtislaw.com
“Our law firm was looking for an experienced website design firm that could provide a professional site tailored to law firms. We found it in The Modern Firm. Their staff includes licensed attorneys who speak our language and know the legal business and what clients look for on lawyer websites. The development process they have designed works seamlessly, from the initial "get-to-know-you" meeting all the way to post-launch follow-up. Each team member of the project was very responsive, including nights and weekends, which was the most important thing for me - knowing the status of the project. I would, and will, recommend The Modern Firm to anyone looking for a top-notch law firm website design company.”
Joanne Badeaux
Law Firm of Badeaux & Associates
Clear Lake Probate Attorney
dedicatedlaw.com
“The Modern Firm is a dream team! I have been working with them for 2 years. They stay current on website responsiveness and Google rankings (no small feat). Their communication with me is quick, and they give me exactly what I need or ask for. ”
Lori D. Becker
Becker Legal, P.C.
Bloomfield Hills, MI Divorce Attorney
www.divorcepeacenegotiators.com
“Very professional group and timely in their response. I have enjoyed working with them over the years and will continue to recommend them to my colleagues.”
Paul J. Smothers
Heritier Nance and Smothers, P.C.
2 Attorney Troy Michigan Estate and Business Law Firm
www.hnslaw.com
“Working with the staff at The Modern Firm was an exceptionally good experience. From start to finish, they made the entire process seamless, and everyone we dealt with at The Modern Firm was very pleasant, professional, and responsive. ”
Marc Levine
Handler & Levine LLC
2 Attorney Maryland Estate Planning and Business Practice
www.handlerlevine.com
“Our practice relies a lot on clients confirming we are who they think we are, so a new website was vital to our practice. I really feel The Modern Firm was perfect for our situation, as they had a process to help us get the website done, even when we delayed. They helped us stay on target and their help after getting the website published has been great. The process was as painless as it could be and the website is better than I thought it could be. ”
Ellen Ostrow
Lawyers Life Coach LLC
Washington DC Lawyers Life Coach
www.lawyerslifecoach.com
“After having worked with several other web designers/managers, finding The Modern Firm was a blessing. They have consistently been able to interpret my business vision and goals into a well-functioning website. There is no question too "stupid" - a helpful, non-technical answer is always forthcoming.”
Lander McLoyd
Johnson & McLoyd, PLC, Michigan
Bankruptcy firm in Ann Arbor, MI
www.bankruptcymich.com
“The Modern Firm created a website for us that made the phones ring and doubled our income in 2010. Their work ethic is beyond reproach and their interaction with us is professional and personal, at the same time. We have gotten many compliments on the quality of our website and we love the way it works for us. We are convinced the investment in The Modern Firm was well worth it. ”
Seth R. Buitendorp
Seth R. Buitendorp, Attorney at Law
Merrillville, IN Bankruptcy Attorney
www.sethbuitendorp.com
“The Modern Firm was extremely easy to work with and very responsive. Their price is more than competitive and their services are tailored to create a clean and informative website and give your firm good exposure in search engines. I have already highly recommended them to several other attorneys!”
Nicole Mackmiller
Manchester & Associates
Ypsilanti MI Business & Family Law Firm
www.manchester-associates.com
“Everyone was friendly, professional, & helpful. It was a pleasure to work with the Modern Firm. ”
Heidi Goebel
Goebel Anderson PC
Salt Lake City Utah Litigators
www.gapclaw.com
“Working with the Modern Firm was so easy. Such friendly knowledgeable people. They were prompt and pleasant. They sent reminders without being intrusive. I would definitely recommend them to a colleague. ”
Nathan Wills
Wills Law Firm, LLC
Cleveland Heights OH Solo Law Firm
www.willsfirm.com
“I do not hesitate to recommend Brendan and The Modern Firm to my colleagues. Brendan and his team provide high-quality websites for the small-firm practitioner. The design process is a fun way to think about the clientele you want to reach. Brendan will tailor a site to fit your needs and your budget.”
Richard A. Vadnal
Richard A. Vadnal
Willoughby OH Personal Injury Attorney
www.vadnal.com
“Brendan and his staff of workers were nothing short of exceptional. Very informative, helpful, knowledgeable, etc. I will not hesitate to recommend The Modern Firm to anyone I know needing their services.”
Nuala Holowicki
Magill and Rumsey, P.C.
Three Attorney Business Law Firm
www.magillrumsey.com
“The Modern Firm was very easy to work with. The process went very smoothly and the end result was excellent! ”
Theresa Meyer
Legacy Law Center
Ann Arbor, Michigan Estate Planning Law Firm
elderlawannarbor.com
“The Modern Firm was very knowledgeable, organized and friendly to work with. I am looking forward to building on what we have started and utilizing their additional services going forward! ”
Nick Cholis
Nolan Law Office
2 Attorney Wage & Hour and Employment Law Firm
nolanwagelaw.com
“The Modern Firm was the perfect choice for our firm. They are responsive, knowledgeable and excellent at what they do. Having a website design company that knows the legal field is invaluable. I will absolutely recommend them to other lawyers. ”
Rich Rumsey
Richard L. Rumsey Ltd.
Chicago IL Personal Injury Attorney
www.rumseylaw.com
“After interviewing many companies to design and manage my website I went with The Modern Firm. I am glad I did. I receive compliments on a regular basis about my website. The staff is helpful and responsive.”
Brian L. McMahon
McMahon Law Firm LLC
Solo Law Firm in St. Paul, MN
www.mcmahonlawmn.com
“The Modern Firm not only knows its business...it knows mine, and very well. It is important to partner with a web site designer that knows the legal business for solo practitioners. I am still getting compliments about my firm's web site.”
Patrick L. Chatterton
Law Office of Patrick L. Chatterton
Flint MI Criminal Defense Attorney
www.chattertonlaw.com
“When we were ready to design a website for our law firm, we knew very little on how to go about it. After a lot of research, we decided to use The Modern Firm for our website design. They were very helpful in guiding us through this overwhelming process. The staff are all very pleasant to deal with.”
Elizabeth Lidd Factor, Esq.
Law Office of Elizabeth Lidd Factor, P.C.
Illinois Family Law, Mediation and Estate Planning Law Firm
www.factorlaw.com
“I turned to the Modern Firm after being dissatisfied with my then current website design. I wanted a website with a design that was fresh, professional, and reflected my law firm's philosophy and approach, from a design firm that offered marketing support, all at a reasonable cost.”
J. Patrick Nelson
The Law Office of J. Patrick Nelson, PC
Criminal and Family Law Firm in Wheaton IL
www.jpatricknelsonlaw.com
“It was a great experience to work with the Modern Firm. They had great website designs and always had great suggestions throughout the entire process. ”
M. Todd Westfall
Howick, Westfall & Kaplan, LLP
Atlanta Georgia Multi-Practice Law Firm
www.hwkllp.com
“We are very pleased with our website. Equally valuable is the ongoing support. The Modern Firm provides an exceptional service at a fair price.”
Josh Ard
The Law Office of Josh Ard PLLC
Williamston MI Solo Law Firm
www.ardlaw.com
“The Modern Firm created an excellent website. Not only have I received favorable comments from clients, but I have also received the same from vendors. Some have contacted me trying to sell marketing services. They have never suggested dumping the website; they say it is quite good.”
Stephen Hoffman
Law Office of Stephen L. Hoffman LLC
Solo Personal Injury Attorney in Chicago, IL
hofflawyer.com
“As a technophobic attorney, I needed a firm that would not be astonished at what I didn't know how to do and also had the ability to do the things I needed done and explain why I needed them. Everyone associated with The Modern Firm was terrific.”
Matt Trollinger
Trollinger Law LLC
Waldorf, Maryland Injury Law Firm
“I chose The Modern Firm because of their clean and professional designed websites. I noticed among their portfolio a firm that I recognized from my area. When I reached out to the attorney, they told me the process was easy with The Modern Firm and they recommended I give them a call.”
Mark P. Loftus
Law Offices of Mark P. Loftus
Solo Chicago Litigation Firm
www.markploftus.com
“I used Modern Firm to revamp my website. I have gone through this process 3 times – and the folks at Modern Firm were by far the most pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. I was very pleased with the end result and recommend them highly. ”
Pete Rowe
Law Office of Pete Rowe, P.C.
Solo Family Law, Immigration and Litigation Law Firm
www.peteroweattorney.com
“The Modern Firm did a great job on my firm’s website. From the initial intake meeting through the design process to helping with content, the Modern Firm team kept me informed about the status of my web design project. They did not use technical terms and always made certain I understood what they were doing and what was required of me. I highly recommend The Modern Firm for web design needs. ”
Jim Liang
Law Office of Jim Liang, LLC
Maryland Tax and Bankruptcy
liangtaxlaw.com
“The Modern Firm created my firm’s website, and I am very happy with it. They have continued to support me after the website was complete. Whether it is answering questions or making additions or changes to my website, they have been responsive, efficient and professional. I trust them with all of my website needs. They are easy to work with, allowing me to spend time on more productive things. ”
William Barabino
Law Office of William J. Barabino
Medford, Massachusetts Criminal Defense Attorney
www.williambarabino.com
“The Modern Firm does just what I need. Dedicated and experienced expert service for law firm websites. ”
Bobby Gordon
Law Offices of Mitchel M. Gordon
3 Attorney Workers Comp and Personal Injury Firm
www.mitchgordonlaw.com
“We could not be happier with the work the Modern Firm team has done for us! Fantastic job. Thank you for such a positive experience. ”
Gordon Walton
Walton Law Group LLC
Chicago IL Insurance Coverage and Litigation Firm
www.waltonlawgroupllc.com
“My team was simply amazing. Their professionalism, responsiveness and writing/design abilities were stellar. ”
Matt Troy
Bolin & Troy, LLC
2 Attorney Oxford Ohio Law Firm
www.bolintroy.com
“The project was smooth and well-managed. Before becoming an attorney I worked in software, technical content development, and IT consulting – so I have an idea what is involved – and I have seen projects good and bad. I appreciate the process and how you explained the process going along. We are very satisfied. ”
Joseph Viola
Joseph R. Viola
Philadelphia Tax Controversy Lawyer
www.jrviola.com
“As a solo tax controversy lawyer, I needed a website I could afford but would look and work great. I had a previous negative experience with LexisNexis Martindale Hubbell and an absolutely disastrous experience with Findlaw, so I was leery of even getting back online. I found the Modern Firm through a Google search, was impressed by their site and their work product and staff, and decided to contact them. After having my concerns addressed, I was quickly convinced to go with The Modern Firm and it was the best professional decision I have made in at least 10 years. The content and design staff are absolutely the best and a delight to work with. The marketing/SEO people are great too. I would (and will) recommend The Modern Firm to any law firm looking for the highest quality website at a fair price.”
Randy Flow
Flow Law Office
Fulton Missouri Family & Criminal Defense Attorney
“I have just opened a solo practice after being away from the practice of law for about ten years. I knew I needed a good website, and I could not do it myself. After looking at a lot of different companies, I chose The Modern Firm basically for three reasons: 1) They work primarily with small law firms; 2) I liked what I saw when I looked at their current sites; and 3) The price was fair. After having had them build my site, I now know I made the right decision. ”
Kelly Hanson
Law office of Kelly C. Hanson
Solo Law Firm in Buffalo, MN
www.kellyhansonlaw.com
“The Modern Firm has skilled, knowledgeable, responsive, and talented people. Collectively they make up an impressive resource. Choose wise counsel in creating web presence. Choose the Modern Firm.”
Martin Schreiber
Law Office of Martin H. Schreiber II, LLC
2 Attorney Baltimore, Maryland Law Firm
www.schreiber-law.com
“The Modern Firm did an excellent job putting together my website the way I wanted it. My only regret is that I didn’t contact them sooner. ”
Stephen Joncus
Joncus Law PC
Solo Attorney - Happy Valley, OR
www.joncus.net
“The Modern Firm had the flexibility to provide me exactly the website that I was looking for. Throughout the process they were friendly and extremely patient with my delays. It is a great group of people. ”
Deanna Shullman
Shullman Fugate PLLC
Two Attorney Florida Firm
www.shullmanfugate.com
“Starting your own law firm is an overwhelming process from bank accounts to malpractice insurance to corporate documents to transitioning from one firm to another. The ONE thing we did not stress about was our website development.”
Kevin Barry
Barry Law, Inc.
Solo Chicago, IL Law Firm
www.barrylawinc.com
“I couldn’t more thrilled with the customer service and attention I received. On a scale of 1-10, I rate The Modern Firm an eleven!! ”
Anthony Palmer-Peterson Jr
Chartier & Nyamfukudza, P.L.C.
Michigan Criminal Defense Lawyer
cndefenders.com
“Tommy has gone above and beyond! I needed to know the font we used in our logo as well as the HEX code for our colors and he was able to get that information for me. Every time we want to add to our website, Tommy is so quick to get the job done! We truly appreciate him and the whole TMF team! Google Review,  September 2022 ”
Lauren Graham
The Graham Law Firm PLLC
Arkansas Criminal Defense and Family Law Attorney
grahamfirm.law
“The Modern Firm is great to work with on small firm web design. The process was easy and I am very satisfied with the product. Google Review, September 2022 ”
Suzanne Gilman
Suzanne Gilman Esq. LLC
New Jersey Attorney for Dental Professionals
theattorneyfordentists.com
“It is apparent that Kristin, Michele and Diego care a lot about their clients and their product. I felt comfortable with them, they were responsive and took care of tasks quickly. I would definitely recommend, you will not be disappointed! Google Review, July 2022 ”
Thomas Kates
Thomas C. Kates, Attorney and Mediator
Family Lawyer and Mediator in Michigan
attorneykates.com
“I highly recommend the Modern Firm for web design, marketing and related services. The website they designed for me is top notch in every way, and their customer service has been excellent from day one. Best investment I have ever made. Google Review, February 2019 ”
Ryan Starnes
Libby Sparks Willis Starnes PLLC
Dallas Business Lawyer
libbysparks.com
“The team at The Modern Firm was great to work with, made the process painless, and the end result was amazing. Our website looks great. Google Review, October 2020 ”
Andrew McGuinness
Andrew J. McGuinness, Esq.
Nationwide Commercial Litigation Attorney
topclasslaw.com
“I’ve worked with Brendan and his crew for more than five years. This is the one! Get your practice front and center with your website and online marketing efforts, and get back to practicing law and servicing your clients. Google Review, May 2019 ”
Louise Smith
Smith Law, LLC
Georgia Personal Injury Lawyer
smithlaw-llc.com
“The Modern Firm is awesome. I am so pleased with their prompt and professional services. 100 stars! Google Review, October 2019 ”
Nancy Thome
Ash Street Law Office LLC
Solo Attorney - Baraboo, WI
ashstreetlaw.com
“Highly professional and knowledgeable. So happy to be a client of theirs. Google Review, September 2022   ”
Mary Conklin
Conklin Law Firm
Michigan Adoption Attorney
conklinadoptionlaw.com
“The guidance of the staff was excellent. I have had many comments on how informative the website is and its ease of use. While I wrote the information, your staff edited it and planned the layout. I have been very pleased. It was worth more than what I spent to have you and your staff help. Thank you! Google Review, June 2019 ”
Michael McVicker
Law Office of Michael McVicker
D.C. Immigration Attorney
mamcvicker.com
“Brendan and his team at The Modern Firm are responsive and helpful. Google Review, March 2019 ”
A. Bloch
Bloch & Whitehouse, P.A.
Minnesota Divorce Lawyer
mndivorcefamilylaw.com
“Great company! We would highly recommend their services. Google Review, June 2019 ”
Jim Hohenstein
Hohenstein & Parkinson, LLP
Maritime Law Attorney
hplawnyc.com
“When we decided to start our own firm, my partner and I conducted extensive due diligence as far as the selection of a website design firm. The Modern Firm proved to be the very best selection. From the beginning we found the staff motivated and very interested to curate a website that perfectly fit our niche practice. Moreover, since the activation of our website, the Modern Firm has been simply superlative in support – extremely fast, helpful and very sophisticated in its design recommendations and services. Google Review, May 2023 ”
Van Doan
Law Offices of Van T. Doan, LLC
Maryland Immigration and Family Law Attorney
immigrationfamilylawyer.com
“This review is way overdue. 20 years ago when I decided to open my own business, I did a lot of research and spoke with many web site development, online marketing/SEO firms, and they all sounded alike – telling me how it was done. However, when I spoke with Brendan, he listened. He wanted to know about the business, what we were all about before proposing a plan for putting us on the map (so to speak). Over the years, Brendan and the team at the Modern Firm have remained on top of changes, adapted, and provided new tools/apps as needed to keep the web site fresh, give us the web presence we want with minimal involvement and effort on our part. Perhaps what distinguishes the Modern Firm and the reason why we have been with them for 20+ years is the personal and prompt attention we have always received. Over the years, we’ve had urgent requests e.g. sudden power outage and need to change phone number, strange info on web search returns, etc. Every question and problem is giv…” Read More
Sarah Renfro
Renfro & Renfro, PLLC
Workers' Compensation and Personal Injury Attorneys
renfrolegal.com
“The Modern Firm has knocked it out of the park with our marketing and website redesign. We started seeing results very shortly after beginning to work with them 2 years ago, and continue to be impressed with their service. The best part about working with them is that they take care of everything, which allows us to keep our attention on our clients. Google Review, April 2022 ”
Bonnie Westlin
Bonnie S. Westlin, Esq LLC
Twin Cities Family Law and Mediation Attorney
westlinlaw.com
“I have been with The Modern Firm for many years now, and could not be happier. They have an excellent, organized, skilled team that works with each client to create a web presence that reflects who the client is–not who the web designer is. Customer service is top notch, and responsive. You get a great product for a reasonable price. I would recommend them to anyone, without hesitation or qualification. Google Review, August 2016 ”
Shel Stark
Sheldon J. Stark - Mediator
Mediator in Ann Arbor, MI
www.starkmediator.com
“The Modern Firm created my website, helped me develop and identify content and trained me to (mostly) manage it myself. When I need their help making a change beyond my ability, they jump right on it with friendly exchanges and careful attention. Based upon the many compliments I receive and the traffic to it, the Modern Firm has provided me with a website that meets all my professional needs. Brendan Chard and his staff exceed all expectations. They are competent, thoughtful, responsive and professional in every way. They keep me advised of changes and developments, and they are continuously improving their service. I am a satisfied client! Google Review, March 2016 ”
Scott DuPont
My DUI Guy
General Practice Attorney in Florida
myduiguy.law
“The job that The Modern Firm did on my law firm’s website is nothing short of extraordinary. They were professional, efficient, able to anticipate my specific needs, patient, understanding, and well worth the cost. If your law firm is planning on developing or restructuring its website I strongly recommend using The Modern Firm. They will exceed your expectations in every way!   Google Review, June 2020 ”
Warren Widmayer
Ferguson Widmayer & Clark
Ann Arbor, Michigan Attorney
fw-pc.com
“The Modern Firm has done a great job for us. From the initial website design through the support process since then, our needs have been met promptly and efficiently, for the most part, and problems are always solved quickly and with minimal time lost on our end. Highly recommended. Google Review, March 2019 ”
Mj Highland
Liedle & Larson
California Civil Litigation Attorney
liedlelaw.com
“We are a civil litigation firm located in San Diego, California. Most of our business emanates from current client referrals. We were in need of a newly designed and updated website primarily for validation. When we started our search for a web designing firm, we came across many specializing in the legal industry but the majority of them didn’t just want to develop a website, they wanted you to sign a contract for thousands of dollars a month to basically manage SEO. We didn’t need the SEO portion of the equation so we continued our research. Our experience with The Modern Firm was great from the first call made to Kristin who truly listened to what were in need of and didn’t try to sell any services other than designing the website. The team of Chris, Merrill and Michelle took over once we signed our contract and were absolutely wonderful collaborators. Merrill is a great web writer and helped refine our text. Save yourself hours of research if you are a law firm looking for a…” Read More
Stephen Hoffman
Law Office of Stephen L. Hoffman LLC
Solo Personal Injury Attorney in Chicago, IL
www.hofflawyer.com
“The Modern Firm is great.  A responsive and people-driven company that really understands what their customers want, gets to know them, and acts like they care.  Everyone is terrific–Brendan, Kristin, Michele etal, are all on it and helpful.  Keep it going! Google Review, July 2016 ”